Remodelling on my mind

I just remodelled the blog. Yet again. I can’t find something I’m really in love with. I liked the last theme, but the single column was just too narrow. It made embedding pictures all weird and funky looking. The problem is I am not tech savvy and really don’t want to invest much time into redoing the blog. I do seem to be installing new design templates weekly, though, so I guess I am investing time in it.

Yesterday was full of new colorway creation. Above is the latest. More to follow. I have some lovely Nanner yarn to show you…right after I take pictures of it. You can’t really tell from the photos, but there’s a bit of bright aqua/teal in this colorway to give it some pop. I can’t show you that particular shade immediately as the ugly ties are still on the skein. I’ll post more pictures once things are re-skeined and spiffied up for their close up.

3 Comments

Filed under Dyeing

3 responses to “Remodelling on my mind

  1. Shelby

    Wow, that colorway is gorgeous! When can I look forward to being able to purchase it? =)

  2. I’m glad you like it! It will make the new colors for fall.

    Right now i’m practically drowning in new colors which is a nice problem to have!

  3. Hey! I’m looking forward to seeing all those fun camping pictures!

Leave a Reply

